Add in

Hello! Welcome to the official website of nanjing vacuum pump co., LTD. 

Page view:

Nanjing Vacuum Pump Factory Co., Ltd. has always adhered to the concept of "people are the first element" of corporate talent training, strengthened management awareness, and fostered a team spirit. It carried out multi-level, targeted training for all employees to create a combat and cohesive force. Learning-type workforce.

 

The company regularly hires professional training institutions to come to our company for lectures and trainings. It focuses on improving the overall quality and professional level of employees in all aspects of theory and practice. In addition, in order to better improve the overall management level of the enterprise, meet the strategic needs of the enterprise, enhance staff capabilities, and create an atmosphere for all-staff learning, our company has also established its own internal trainer team, through the training of its own people, Targeting the transfer of knowledge and skills enables employees to grow and improve more quickly.

 

Employee training is one of my company's most important concerns and is the company's most valuable investment. At the same time, it is also a win-win investment. Employee training not only improves the efficiency and value of increasing corporate output to benefit the company, but also enhances the overall quality and ability of internal trainers and trainees, benefits the employees, and is the best gift given by the company to employees.

 
苏ICP备11041041号-1                       power by www.300.cn

加入收藏

您好!欢迎光临南京真空泵厂有限公司官网!

  南京真空泵厂有限公司一直坚持“人是第一要素”的企业人才培训理念,强化管理意识,营造团队精神,对全体员工开展多层面、针对性的培训提高,打造一支有战斗力、有凝聚力的学习型员工队伍。

  企业定期聘请专业培训机构来我公司做讲座和培训,从理论和实践上重点提高员工的各方面综合素质和专业 水平。此外,为了更好的提高企业整体管理水平,满足企业战略需要,提升员工能力,营造全员学习的氛围,我公司还组建了自己的内训师队伍,通过自己人培训自己人的思路,有针对性的进行知识技能的传授,使员工能更快速地成长和提高。

  员工培训是我公司最关注的内容之一,是企业最有价值的投资,同时它还是一种双赢的投资。员工培训不仅提高了增加企业产出的效率和价值使企业受益,而且增强内训师本人和学员的整体素质和能力,使广大员工受益,是企业送给员工的最佳礼物。

 

Copright@2017 版权所有,违权必究 | 南京真空泵厂有限公司       版权所有 苏ICP备11041041号-1