Add in

Hello! Welcome to the official website of nanjing vacuum pump co., LTD. 

Page view:

Nanjing vacuum pump factory co., LTD., founded in 1958, is China's vacuum industry association executive director units, jiangsu province chemical industry association member units, is committed to domestic and global process industry customers with high quality vacuum products, services and technology solutions. 

In China, my company took the lead through the vacuum industry ISO9001:2000 quality management system certification, and strictly follow the standards, after decades of development, our product design and production level always maintain the leading position. We have strong economic strength and first-class management level, has become famous in industry manufacture of vacuum and vacuum applications equipment manufacturers, products widely used in petroleum chemical industry, machinery, medicine, electric power, metallurgy, textile, paper making, electronics, food processing, medical equipment, environmental science, and many other fields, for many well-known enterprises at home and abroad to provide perfect vacuum and fluid conveying systematic solution. 

In the fierce market competition, with our unremitting efforts and enterprising spirit, relying on international famous fluid company, with years of accumulation vacuum systematic engineering of solid foundation, has become China's gold suppliers in the field of vacuum. Company headquarters is located in nanjing jiangning binjiang development zone road no. 742, in shenzhen, sichuan, chongqing, shandong, anhui, jiangsu, hubei, jiangxi, and many other provinces have branch, make products to regional market universal coverage, for the user Enterprises provide world-class brands and services and make due contributions to China's economic construction. 

 
 
 
 
苏ICP备11041041号-1                       power by www.300.cn

加入收藏

您好!欢迎光临南京真空泵厂有限公司官网!

  南京真空泵厂有限公司始建于1958年,系中国真空行业协会常务理事单位,江苏省化工协会会员单位,致力于为国内和全球流程工业用户提供优质的真空产品、服务和技术解决方案。

  在中国,我企业率先通过真空行业的ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证,并严格遵循各项标准,经过几十年的发展,我们的产品设计和生产水平始终保持全国领先地位;我们拥有强大的经济实力和一流的管理水平,成为行业内著名的真空获得和真空应用设备的制造厂家,产品广泛应用于石油化工、机械、医药、电力、冶金、纺织、造纸、电子、食品加工、医疗设备、环境科学等诸多领域,为国内外众多知名企业提供完善的真空获得与流体输送的系统化解决方案。

  在激烈的市场竞争中,我们以坚持不懈的努力和积极进取的精神,依托国际知名流体企业,凭借多年积累的真空系统化工程的雄厚基础,已成为中国真空领域的金牌供应商。公司总部位于南京市江宁滨江开发区地秀路742号,在深圳、四川、重庆、山东、安徽、江苏、湖北、江西等多个省份设有分公司,使产品区域市场全面覆盖,为用户企业提供世界知名品牌和服务,为中国经济建设做出应有的贡献。

 

Copright@2017 版权所有,违权必究 | 南京真空泵厂有限公司       版权所有 苏ICP备11041041号-1